Trying to get known

Phew this blogging  milarky is quite hard just feel like I am talking to myself lol. Well what a week I announced my challange to the world !!! on the 18th of last week and what a response with £180 already paid into my just giving account Thankyou guys. I am now spending as much time as possible raising the profile of my challange by tweeting and emailing everyone and their mother to try and get as much backing as possible. To those of you who have retweeted or replied to my emails thank you and to those who have not, come on its a press of a button.

I will be starting to plan a selection of runs over the coming weeks (5km, 10km, 21.9km and a 42.2km). I will also be looking at arranging a monthly run where it would be great to see some friendly faces running with me.

Anyway better crack on getting the word out so that there are people actually reading this 🙂

Speak soon

Bren x

2 thoughts on “Trying to get known

Let me know what you think

