Top guys at 220 Triathlon

Email in today from Matt Beard at 220 Triathlon letting me know that not only will they be running my story but also wanting me to appear as the Me and My Bike Athlete in 2013 (220 Triathlon Me and My Bike example). Now for those of you not in the triathlon world this is a big deal (well maybe for me its a big deal lol) Anyway here is the link to the online story http://www.220triathlon.com/news/run-brendon-run  and hopefully I will be arranging the photoshoot for the Me and My Bike feature in December …… Sweet.

One thought on “Top guys at 220 Triathlon

  1. Pingback: 220 Triathlon Photoshoot | 365 days 3000 km

Let me know what you think

