Run #31 First month done and dusted

6km in the bank

6km in the bank

Run #31 brings up the end of my first month and another 6km in the bank. And time for a tidy up, You may have noticed a larger increase than 6km on my total. That is because I have not been counting all the .1’s,  .5’s etc but good old Garmin has and has me at 219km completed (nice end of month bonus)

Garmin Goals

Total completed 219km

Total remaining 2781km

http://connect.garmin.com/activity/267912471

Let me know what you think

