Performance Matrix by Atherapy

As mentioned in a previous post https://365days3000km.wordpress.com/2013/01/28/birthday-with-man-flu-week-4-review/ . Atherapy have been kind enough to offer there services in regards to keeping me in one moving piece throughout my challenge this year, and back in January I visited Carl Dunstan to have a performance matrix done.

I mentioned at the time that I would upload the matrix and the findings once I had it from Carl. I have infact had this for a while now and I will be honest I forgot to post it (I am pretty sure you have all not lost too much sleep waiting) But anyway for those interested here are the findings and once again a massive thanks to Carl and Atherapy for keeping me in one moving piece.

Matrix

Brendon Birch – Matrix 1

Brendon Birch – Matrix Ex’s 1

Let me know what you think

