I have only won some Saucony Kinvara’s from the Nottingham Runner

How cool is this, a new running shop has opened around the corner from me the Nottingham runner. I went along to their opening day with Tash and we bought her a new pair of Nikes (really nice shoes) and so got entered into a raffle. Low and behold I get a call telling me I have won third prize in their raffle and so a pair of Saucony Running shoes of my choice. So I popped down today and picked up a pair of the new Kinvara’s.  Feel super lucky so massive thanks to the Nottingham runner go check them out at the http://www.nottinghamrunner.com/  and follow them on twitter https://twitter.com/NottsRunner

Saucony Kinvara's

Saucony Kinvara’s

4 thoughts on “I have only won some Saucony Kinvara’s from the Nottingham Runner

Let me know what you think

