Back on BBC Radio Nottingham’s Andy Whitaker show.

Yesterday out of the blue I received a tweet from Lewis Scrimshaw asking if I would like to go back onto the BBC Radio Nottingham Breakfast show hosted by Andy Whitaker to provide an update on my challenge. I had been on the show back in February when I had completed about 200km’s and as I had now
just past 2000km the timing could not have been any better. I have added the radio show link to the image above and I am on from about 2:54:30 unfortunately the link is only live for 7 days. I don’t think it was too bad and massive thanks again to Lewis and Andy for taking the time to support what I am doing.

Let me know what you think

